QVC and TVSN showtimes

Charlie Bears are back on QVC in the UK, Germany and USA and TVSN in Australia beary soon and so make sure that you add these dates to your diary and bear them in mind…

QVC UK (GMT)

  • Thursday 20th June 2019 @ 11pm
  • Saturday 13th July @ 8pm
  • Monday 9th September @ 4pm

QVC Germany (CEST)

  • Wednesday 26th June @ 8pm
  • Wednesday 24th July @ 7pm
  • Wednesday 21st August @ 8pm

QVC USA (EDT)

  • Tuesday 30th July @ 6pm
  • Wednesday 31st July @ 3pm

TVSN Australia (AEST)

  • Monday 22nd July @ 1.30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July @ 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 24th July @ 10.30am

Important Note Times shown are relevant to the time zone in that country – please check locally to be sure you don’t miss the show! Dates and times are subject to change so please always double check the TV schedule for QVC and TVSN. You can visit their respective websites here to find out more:

Click here to find out more about Charlie Bears on QVC in the UK

Click here to find out more about Charlie Bears on QVC in Germany

Click here to find out more about Charlie Bears on TVSN in Australia

Click here to find out more about Charlie Bears on QVC in North America